Who is president during world war two?

Franklin D. Roosevelt was president from America's entrance into the war following Japan's attack on Pearl Harbour until his death on March 12, 1945. Vice President Harry Trueman continued as president after his death with the war ending on September 2, 1945.

---

There were two presidents of the United States during World War II: Harry S. Truman and Franklin D. Roosevelt.