How to go to bed fast?

Set up a routine and stick with it. It's best to shut off all electronics at least 30 minutes prior to going to bed. Do a little light reading or meditation. Make your bedroom and your bed as comfortable as possible. Try playing sleep sounds such as falling rain or crickets.

---

Lower the temperature. ... Use the 4-7-8 breathing method. ... Get on a schedule. ... Experience both daylight and darkness. ... Practice yoga, meditation, and mindfulness. ... Avoid looking at your clock. ... Avoid naps during the day. ...