How many children does vanessa bryan have?

Vanessa Bryant had four children, Natalia Diamante Bryant, Gianna Maria-Onore Bryant, Bianka Bella Bryant, and Capri Kobe Bryant, three of which are still alive since Gianna died with her father Kobe.