How many moons does tatooine have?

Three Moons It had three moons, Ghomrassen, Guermessa and Chenini. Long ago, Tatooine was covered in oceans and rainforests, but for unknown reasons, it became a hot desert world. Tatooine orbited twin suns, Tatoo I and Tatoo II.