Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


How many moons does tatooine have?

Three Moons It had three moons, Ghomrassen, Guermessa and Chenini. Long ago, Tatooine was covered in oceans and rainforests, but for unknown reasons, it became a hot desert world. Tatooine orbited twin suns, Tatoo I and Tatoo II.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1594212355952) }}

Points points 57
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world