Is richard gere still making movies?

It was reported August of 2020 that Richard Gere, Diane Keaton, Blake Lively and Lin-Manuel Miranda are to star in a new romantic-comedy. The quartet are to appear in 'The Making Of', which has been written and produced by Ed Zwick and Marshall Herskovitz.