How much fat is in one chicken wing?

The amount a fat in a single chicken wing is 7 grams. A single, average-sized fried wing has 100 calories and 7 grams of fat (including 2 grams of saturated fat) and that's before it's tossed in any sauce or dipped in blue cheese.