What colors are the olympic rings?

The Olympic Ring colors represent the continents represented at the games. The colors are red for the Americas, blue for Europe, yellow for Asia, black for Africa and green for Oceana.

---

The Olympic flag has a white background, with five interlaced rings in the center blue, yellow, black, green and red. This represents the five continents of the world, united by Olympism, while the six colors are those that appear on all the national flags of the world at the present time.