Who won the great potato war?

The Great Potato War was an unofficial event in the game Hypixel Skyblock between users I'm A Squid Kid and Technoblade, to see who could maintain the highest Potato Collection. The first player to reach 500 million Potatoes would win the war. Technoblade achieved this on June 21, 2020