Who was m. v. p. in super bowl fifty seven?

The MVP in Super Bowl 57 was Kansas City Chiefs quarterback Patrick Mahomes.

---

The MVP of Super Bowl LVII was Kansas City Chiefs quarterback Patrick Mahomes.