What pokemon has the highest attack?

Mega Mewtwo X has the highest base Attack of any Pokémon. It has a whopping 190 Attack, and is capable of reaching 526 Attack at level 100.

---

Mega Mewtwo X has the highest base attack stat of any Pokémon. It has a base of 190 and capable of reaching 526 once it reaches level 100.