How much horsepower does a top fuel dragster make?

Among the fastest-accelerating machines in the world, 11,000-horsepower Top Fuel dragsters are often referred to as the “kings of the sport,” and with good reason. They are capable of covering the dragstrip in less than 3.7 seconds at more than 330 mph.