What are dinosaur's bones made out of?

Most of the dinosaur skeletons exist because of sedimentary rocks. As dinosaur bones decayed, water pentrates into the bones, carrying minerals like iron and calcium carbonate picked up from the surrounding sediments. As this process continues, the bone becomes more and more rocklike.