What state has a small pocket of land list to the u. k.?

North Carolina has a small sliver of land on Ocracoke Island that is permanently leased to Great Britain. The land contains the graves of 4 British sailors whose ship was torpedoed by a German U-boat during World War II. The US Coast Guard and Royal Navy hold a ceremony there in May every year.