What to do by don tolliver?

Woke up on the seventeenth With them tattoos, just is tellin' me And them fantasies is outstandin' me I'm only on the beat between 10 and 3 Took you, move you outside to the West Down Southside by the 'jects Tell me what a time, what a wreck Never let it down, never let