What is the c. f. p. top twenty five?

The C.F.P. top twenty-five is a ranking of College Football Programs based their season records. The top four teams will play in for the National Championship in playoff series. In 2022 the top C.f.p. teams are Georgia, Ohio State, TCU and Michigan.