What's a hyperskin?

It's a 15% vitamin C formula that promises to reduce the dark spots that can be left behind by breakouts while helping to prevent future breakouts. Its kojic acid, vitamin E, and fruit enzymes can take some of the credit for brightening and smoothing skin, too. hyperskin