What spices go well with corn?

The classic way to serve it is simply to add salt and butter, there are so many other things you can try. Herbs & Spices: basil, caraway seeds, cayenne, celery seeds, cilantro, cumin, chives, dill, ginger, parsley, mint, oregano, smoked paprika, pepper, sage, saffron, thyme, tarragon, and turmeric.