What is the majority religion in china?

About 73.56% of Chinese are Non-religious.

---

The government of China officially espouses state atheism, and more than 61% of the population follows this. The Han Chinese that are adherents to Taoist or Confucian Philosophies account for about 26% of the country’s population.