What is hunan shrimp?

Hunan Shrimp is a hot and spicy shrimp dish packed with flavor from chili bean paste, garlic, soy sauce, and rice vinegar. The spicy plump shrimp are served with blistered green beans and green onions, and served over sticky brown rice.