Who is mr. cruel case?

a masked man who broken into peoples houses at night and bond the parents and made off with one of the daughters

---

Are you asking about Mr. Cruel? "Mr Cruel" is an Australian serial child rapist who attacked three girls in the northern and eastern suburbs of Melbourne, Victoria, in the late 1980s and early 1990s. He is also the prime suspect in the 1991 abduction and murder of a fourth girl, Karmein Chan.