What military bases are in georgia?

There are thirteen military bases in GA. Moody Air Force Base, Robins Air Force Base, Dobbins ARB, Fort Benning, Fort Gillem, Fort Gordon, Fort McPherson, Fort Stewart, Hunter Army Airfield, Camp Frank D. Merrill, Marine Corps Logistics Base Albany, NAS Atlanta Navy Base and Kings Bay Submarine Base