How do you stop turning green?

If your skin is green when you remove jewelry, the jewelry is made with copper. Higher quality jewelry will not cause your skin to turn green. If you have a green tinge to your skin not caused by jewelry, seek medical attention for hypochromic anemia or other possible conditions.