Is there a soccer hall of fame?

The National Soccer Hall of Fame is a private, non-profit institution established in 1979. It is located in Toyota Stadium in Frisco, Texas. The Happ of Fame honors soccer achievements in the United States. Induction into the Hall of Fame is widely considered the highest honor in American soccer.