How many jumanji movies are there?

There are 3 jumanji movies. In the year of 1995 - Jumanji with Robbie Williams, Kristen Dunst, Bonnie Hunt. In the year of 2017 - Jumanji:Welcome to the Jungle with Dwayne Johnson, Karen Gillan, Kevin Hart. In the year of 2019 - Jumanji: The Next Level with Dwayne Johnson, Jack Black, Kevin Hart.