Who's taylor swift?

Taylor Swift is a multi-Grammy award-winning American singer & songwriter who, at the age of 20, became the youngest artist in history to win the Grammy Award for Album of the Year. Her music spans multiple genres, & her narrative songwriting receives widespread media coverage and praise.