What do bts say when they play rock paper scissors?

Gawi. Bawi. Bo.

---

Kai (scissors), Bai (rock), Bo (paper). It's the Korean version of "Rock, Paper, Scissors", but in a different order. The first part 안 내면 진 거 (an naemyeon jin geo) means "if you don't play you lose". The actual rock paper scissors part is the 가위 바위 보 (gawi bawi bo). But sounds like Kai, Bai, Bo.