What are the levels of girl scouts?

There are six levels in the Girl Scouts. Daisies, Brownies, Juniors, Cadettes, Seniors, and Ambassadors.

---

Daisies (grades K–1) Brownies (grades 2–3) Juniors (grades 4–5) Cadettes (grades 6–8) Seniors (grades 9–10) Ambassadors (grades 11–12)