Who wrote camp blues?

1) Mining Camp Blues: jazzy blues song recorded 2/1925 by Trixie Smith &her DownHomeSyncopators for Paramount Records. Lyrics by Smith, about a girl whose "daddy" dies in a coal mining accident. BhamWiki. 2) Levee Camp Blues. Lyrics: Washboard Sam. Recorded for Victor 1941. PerDAHR onLibraryUCSB.org