What is malt-o-meal made of?

Wheat Farina, Malted Barley, Calcium Carbonate, Ferric Orthophosphate (Iron), Niacin (Niacinamide), Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxine Hydrochloride), Folate (Folic Acid), Vitamin B1 (Thiamin Mononitrate), Vitamin B2 (Riboflavin)