How many cups is eight hundred grams?

800 grams is equal to 3.2 cups

---

Cups is a unit of volume and grams is a unit of mass. For water, 800 grams is equivalent to 3.2 cups.

---

The number of grams in a cup varies based upon the ingredient because the cup is a unit of volume and the gram is a unit of weight. For example, 1 cup of flour is equal to around 125 grams, and 1 cup of sugar is equal to around 200 grams.