Who's misty mae trainer?

Misty Elizabeth May-Treanor is a retired American professional beach volleyball player. She is a three-time Olympic gold medalist, and as of August 2012, the most successful female beach volleyball player with 112 individual championship wins in domestic and international competition. Wikipedia