What kind of meat is biscotti?

Biscotti are Italian almond biscuits that originated in the Tuscan city of Prato. They are twice-baked, oblong-shaped, dry, and crunchy, and do not contain meat. You probably mean to say prosciutto, which is made from high-quality pork legs.