Who did the soundtrack for dark cloud 2?

The soundtrack for Dark Cloud 2 was composed and produced by Tomohito Nishiura. Dark Chronicle, released as Dark Cloud 2 in North America, is a 2002 action role-playing game developed by Level-5 and published by Sony Computer Entertainment for the PlayStation 2.

---

Tomohito Nishiura