Tell me quotes about legacy?

Legacy Quotes Legacy is not what I did for myself. ... We want our legacy to stand upon the youth. ... The greatest legacy one can pass on to one's children and grandchildren is not money or other material things accumulated in one's life, but rather a legacy of character and faith.