How many tablespoons is two hundred and fifty grams of sugar?

There are 14.3 grams in one tablespoon. Two hundred and fifty grams would be 17.48 tablespoons.

---

Two hundred fifty grams of granulated white sugar is approximately 20 tablespoons. Each tablespoon of granulated white sugar weighs approximately 12.5 grams.