What's the language of iraq?

There are a number of languages spoken in Iraq, but Mesopotamian Arabic (Iraqi Arabic) is by far the most widely spoken in the country. Arabic and Kurdish are both official languages in Iraq

---

According to Iraq's constitution, Arabic and Kurdish are the official languages and Turkish, Syriac and Armenian are recognized minority languages. Iraq's predominant spoken languages are Mesopotamian Arabic and Kurdish.