How many games are in the squid game?

In the Netflix TV show Squid Game, there are a total of six games the players play. They include Red Light Green Light; Dalgona or Ppopgi, which is also known as honeycomb; Tug of War; Marbles; Glass Tiles; and the final round, Squid Game. Before this, they also play Ddakji when being recruited.