Where is the largest brick structure in the western hemisphere?

The largest brick masonry structure in the Americas is Fort Jefferson. It is an unfinished coastal fortress located in Dry Tortugas National Park, 70 miles west of Key West, and consists of more than 16 million bricks and occupies 16 acres.