Is butch patrick still acting?

Today, Butch receives scripts and works the indie movie circuit, giving back to the industry that served him well. He's a cancer survivor and works with people with addiction issues, as well. He had his own issues with his life and, after 40 years of substance abuse, he's been sober nearly 10 years.