What is tes fest?

TES Fest is the premier event in the NYC-Metro region for everyone (from novices to seasoned veterans) to socialize, learn new skills and simply have a good time. With custom-built inside and outside dungeons, over ninety classes, a host of vendors, and a variety of special events