Did aaron judge sign yet?

Aaron Judge, the American League single-season home-run record holder and the TIME's 2022 Athlete of the Year, will sign a nine-year, $360 million contract with the New York Yankees, the franchise that drafted him back in 2013 and called him up to the big leagues back in 2016.