What can i substitute for one egg in baking?

Here are 3 egg substitutes in baking Each replaces 1 egg. Use a quarter cup of unsweetened applesauce. Use a quarter cup of mashed banana (from about half a banana). Whisk together two tablespoons of water, one teaspoon of oil (like corn or vegetable oil) and two teaspoons of baking powder.

---

A substitute for an egg while baking is a banana