How do i become a stormtrooper?

The only way to become a Stormtrooper was by going through the Imperial Academy. These became a training center for Imperial cadets, who are individuals who were recruited to join the Empire. Cadets could be recruited by fellow members of the Empire or simply go to the academy when they were of age