Who is clone commander gregor?

Gregor, formerly designated CC-5576, served as a clone trooper captain of Foxtrot Group, an elite clone commando squad of the Grand Army of the Republic, fighting the Clone Wars. During the Battle of Sarrish, he was forced to retreat into space. His transport ended up crash landing on Abafar.