How far can i eagle see?

The eagle eye is among the strongest in the animal kingdom, with an eyesight estimated at 4 to 8 times stronger than that of the average human. An eagle is said to be able to spot a rabbit 3.2 km away. An eagle may only weigh 10 pounds, its eyes are roughly the same size as those of a human.