What are the access powers of world war two?

The main Axis powers of World War Two were Germany, Italy and Japan who signed the Tripartite Pact. Minor axis powers were Bulgaria, Hungary, and Romania. Other countries fighting alongside the Axis, but not part of the original treaty, included Finland, the city of Danzig, Iraq, and Thailand.