What's the heaviest book?

A book in English on the Buddha's life by Dr B R Ambedkar, was translated into Hindi and etched into a stainless steel tome, weighs 4409.245 pounds. Not surprisingly, its makers have applied to the Guinness World Records as the world's heaviest book.