How much money is a cyber truck?

The base price for a single-motor, rear-wheel-drive Tesla Cybertruck is $39,900, not including destination charges. The Dual Motor all-wheel-drive version starts at $49,900 and the top of the line Tri-Motor all-wheel-drive Cybertruck costs $69,900.