Where does sam bradford play football?

He has played in the National Football League (NFL) for the St. Louis Rams, Philadelphia Eagles, Minnesota Vikings, and Arizona Cardinals. Bradford attended Putnam City North High School in Oklahoma City, where he starred in football, basketball and golf.