How do you get mold out of a car?

Vacuuming helps remove mold spores floating around. Pour white distilled vinegar into a new plastic spray bottle. Do not use an old bottle, it may have residue that you do not want to spray in your car. If you prefer not to use vinegar, you can also use one part color-safe bleach to one part water.